LIFE IS STRANGE Episodic Graphic Adventure Video Game Developed By Dontnod Entertainment And Published Bysquare Enix. Available For Microsoft Windows, Playstation 3, Playstation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, And Consists.

The Game’s Plot Fcuses On Maxine Caulfield, Photography Student Who Discovers That She Has The Ability To Rewind Time At Any Moment, Leading Her Every Choice To Enact The Butterfly Effect. After Having Foreseen An Approaching.

The Development Of Life Strange Started April 2013 With Team Of 15 People, Which Expanded Once Collaborations With Square Enix Commenced The Partnership Occurred Once Dontnod’s Initial Sales.

The Player Can Explore Various Locations The Fictional Setting Arcadia Bay Communicate With Non-Playable Characters. Dialogue Exchanges Can Be Rewound While Branching Options Are Used For Conversation. Once An Event.

• Developer : Dontnod Entertainment
• Publisher : Square Enix
• Genre : Graphic Adventure
• Release Date : 30 January 2015
• Modes : Single-Player

Life Is Strange Complete Season Episode 1-5-CODEX
Download Size – 9.93 GB


Life Is Strange Complete Season Episode 1-5 CODEX (Size: 9.93 GB)

Installation Information

1. Extract .Rar File

2. Burn Or Mount The .Iso (Use Winrar/Winzip To Extract .Iso File Is Also Fine.)

3. Run Setup.Exe And Install

4. Copy Crack From Codex Dir To Installdir (You Can Use Checkbox Within The Installer)

5. Play.

Minimum Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core 2 Duo E4400 2.0GHz

• AMD CPU – Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 3800+

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce 315 512MB

• AMD GPU – Radeon HD 5450 512MB

• VRAM – 256 MB

• RAM – 2 GB

• OS – Win Vista 32

• Direct X – 9

• HDD Space – 3 GB

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *